Idiso | Distribución hotelera | Motor de reservas | Marketing para hoteles

Global Distribution for hotels

Contact

Contact us

Contact our team

Spain & Portugal

Spain

Business Developement Direction Business Developement Direction Aravaca, 22 bis 28040 Madrid (Spain)
T: (+34) 91 567 59 00
F: (+34) 91 571 54 82
comercial@idiso.com

Manel López (Senior Sales Manager) Manel López (Senior Sales Manager) Gremi Velluters, 27 - 07009 Palma de Mallorca (Spain)
T: (+34) 971 224350
F: (+34) 971 224355
M: (+34) 664 240 123
manel.lopez@tradyso.com
Isabel Orozco (Business Development Manager) Isabel Orozco (Business Development Manager) Aravaca 22bis - 28040 Madrid (España)
T: (+34) 91 567 59 00
M: (+34) 662 020 307
isabel.orozco@idiso.com
Augusto Moreno de la Santa (Business Development Manager) Augusto Moreno de la Santa (Business Development Manager) Seville (Spain)
M:(+34) 667 50 48 38
augusto.moreno@idiso.com
Guillermo Ristol (Business Development Manager) Guillermo Ristol (Business Development Manager) Barcelona (Spain)
M: (+34) 619 542 141
guillermo.ristol@idiso.com
David Esteban Servus (Customer Experience Manager) David Esteban Servus (Customer Experience Manager) Aravaca 22bis - 28040 Madrid (España)
T: (+34) 91 567 59 00
david.esteban@idiso.com

Portugal

Pedro Gomes (Country Manager Portugal) Pedro Gomes (Country Manager Portugal) Edificio Prime Avenida da quinta grande 53 7A 2610 - 156 Amadora (Portugal)
T: (+351) 210970546
M: (+351) 965 444 554
pedro.gomes@idiso.com

International

EMEA

Sara de Urrutia (Director of Business Development EMEA) Sara de Urrutia (Director of Business Development EMEA) Aravaca 22bis - 28040 Madrid (Spain)
T: (+34) 902 103 732
F: (+34) 91 571 54 82
M: (+34) 670 090 879
sara.deurrutia@idiso.com

Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Business Development Direction Business Development Direction Aravaca, 22 bis 28040 Madrid (Spain)
M: (+34) 608 244 869
gerard.plans@idiso.com

UK, Benelux & Scandinavia 

Gerard Plans (Business Development Director) Gerard Plans (Business Development Director) Pau Claris 97, 4º 1ª 08009 Barcelona (Spain)
M: (+34) 608 244 869
gerard.plans@idiso.com

France

Bruno Gallois (Idiso France) Bruno Gallois (Idiso France) 20 rue de la banque 75002 Paris (France)
T: (+33) 6 80 70 85 42
bruno.gallois@idiso.com

Americas

Bart Leopold (Director of Business Development America) Bart Leopold (Director of Business Development LATAM) Gremi Velluters, 27 - 07009 Palma de Mallorca (Spain)
T: (+34) 971 224350
F: (+34) 971 224355
M: (+34) 671 600 740
bart.leopold@idiso.com

Brazil

Regina Scarpin (Sales Director Brasil) Regina Scarpin (Sales Director - Brasil) Av. Barão do Rego Barros, 463 - São Paulo
T: (+55) 1151031524
M: (+55) 11964208666
regina.scarpin@idiso.com

Argentina

Ignacio Ortega Galo (Sales Director Argentina) Ignacio Ortega Galo (Sales Director - Argentina) Fitz Roy 1535 P.2º - Palermo-Hollywood - Buenos Aires - CABA-C1414CHU (Argentina)
T: (+54 11) 4777 2930
ignacio.ortega.galo@idiso.com.ar

Peru

Cecilia Espinoza (Sales Manager Perú) Cecilia Espinoza (Sales Manager Perú) Surco, Lima, Perú
T: + (511) 7390674
M: (+511) 987 55 74 99
cecilia.espinoza@rekrea.pe

Asia

    Business Development Asia Business Development Asia Aravaca, 22 bis 28040 Madrid (Spain)
    T: (+34) 91 567 59 00
    F: (+34) 91 571 54 82
    accountsEA@idiso.com